We never like to say goodbye, but if you are looking to cancel your plan we want to make this as simple as possible.

You have full control of your plan from the Billing page of your Settings and will see the option to cancel your plan at the bottom of this page.

Please bear in mind that cancelling your plan will result in you losing access to all of your Waybook documents and reports.


Can we help you?

If you had any trouble getting started or encountered any issues using Waybook we would love to chat with you more about your experience.

Follow this link to schedule a call with a member of the team - we're always happy to help and appreciate your feedback 😊

Did this answer your question?