How do I delete my account?

At Waybook, you are in full control of your and can remove your account, if required, from within your Settings

Sophia Terry avatar
Written by Sophia Terry
Updated over a week ago

Saying goodbye is never easy, but if you are looking to delete your account we want to make this process as simple as possible for you.

You have full control of deleting your account, in the Settings page scroll down and see the Advanced button hover over it and you will see the option to Delete Waybook.

Please bear in mind that deleting your account will result in you losing all of your Waybook documents and reports and it will cancel the subscription.

If you have any questions or need help updating your Waybook membership, do not hesitate to get in touch with the support team - we're here and happy to help.


Can we help you?

If you had any trouble getting started or encountered any issues using Waybook we would love to chat with you more about your experience.

Follow this link to schedule a call with a member of the team - we're always happy to help and appreciate your feedback 😊

Did this answer your question?