If you've marked a step as complete by mistake or want to come back or simply want to unmark it as complete so you can come back to it later, it really couldn't be easier.

To unmark your step as complete, scroll to the bottom of the completed step and press the 'Unmark as Complete?' link, highlighted below:

That's it - one click and it's done! ✨

If you still have questions about navigating your Waybook, check out this collection of articles or get in touch with the team - we're always happy to help 😊


What's next?

  • Looking for your assigned documents? Check out this article for more information about your assignments and where to find them.

  • Just getting started on Waybook? This article is particularly useful for readers looking for help navigating their document views.

Did this answer your question?