There are a few things to bear in mind when creating or making changes to Documents to make sure they're available for assigned members to view.
When you first create a Document, it won't be visible to your members until you move it from draft to published. Your draft Documents are highlighted in the right-hand menu, as shown below, and will be hidden until the Document is published.
We'll also let you know if a Document has been updated and has unpublished changes, which will not be visible to assigned members until you set them live. You'll see an orange warning appear next to these Documents, as shown below.
In both instances, when you're ready to set these change live hit the 'Publish Document/Changes' button highlighted above.
For updated documents, you'll be asked whether you want to notify all assigned members of the changes - resetting their progress so they must complete the whole document with any additions.
Alternatively, if it's a small correction, like editing a typo, you can say 'No, its only a small change' and no notification will be sent.
If you have any questions about publishing documents or are having difficulty setting changes live, reach out to the support team and we'll be happy to help.
If you're looking for help on how to best structure your Waybook or for some best practice tips, this collection of articles is where you want to be ✨